Update Blog 41

Updated my blog again..😀

With this post, I have updated and added new list in manga section since first post in this year. For existing manga I have updated newest chapter Sword Art Online Progressive, chapter 12 – 14 in Japanese Language/RAW (English translation until now only up to chapter 11, so I added this RAW chapter if you want to know this manga story), chapter 96 Tekken Chinmi Legends in Vietnam Language (same as Sword Art Online, english translation this manga until now only up to chapter 54, so I added this RAW chapter again). I also added old manga Love Hina, I hope you like it..🙂

Comments

