Update Blog 40

My first post in year 2015..😀

For today I have updated my music and manga section.  In music list I have added Auld Lang Syne from Mariah Carey (The New Year’s Anthem) and Indonesian version Auld Lang Syne, Kini Tiba Saatnya from Herlin Pirena & Natashia Nikita. In manga list I have updated several newest chapter such as chapter 915 Detective Conan in Bahasa Indonesia, Chapter 12 Dural – Magisa Garden and updated chapter 140 Wild Life, I hope you like it..😀

Maybe too late for now, but at least let me just say Happy New Year 2015

I Wish in 2015 God gives You…
12 Month of Happiness,
52 Weeks of Fun,
365 Days Success,
8760 Hours Good Health,
52600 Minutes Good Luck,
3153600 Seconds of Joy…and that’s all! ”
Happy New Year everyone..!! *party*

Comments

