Update Blog 37

Okay, time to update my blog again..🙂

Because nothing new update from manga section, this time I only added my music list again. In gospel and christmas songlist’s I have added Selamat Pagi Bapa from Natashia Nikita and Last Christmas from Human Nature. Other than that, I‘ve also added Asian’s songlist with soundtrack from several anime, such as Shakugan No Shana III Final Ending Song Koubou from Mami Kawada, Sword Art Online II Opening and Ending Theme Song, Courage from Haruka Tomatsu, No More Time Machine and Shirushi from LiSA. I hope you like it..😉

Comments

