Update Blog 33

Updated my blog again..😀

In manga list I have added an old manga 3×3 Eyes and updated newest chapter New Legenda Naga, chapter 246 in Vietnam Language. As I said before that I can’t read Vietnam language but at least me or maybe you too can see the picture and imagined it again..😀

Because we are nearly the end of the year and Christmas, in this blog I have added my Music list with Christmas song as I mention in the previous post. In Christmas song list I have added with Bayi Kecil from Herlin Pirena, Malam Sunyi Senyap from Natashia Nikita (both in Indonesian language), We Are The Reason from Avalon (moved from Gospel song) and Santa Claus Lane from Hilary Duff. I hope you like it.😉

Jesus Bless You..🙂

Comments

