Update Blog 30

Okay, finally I have a little time to update my blog again..🙂

This time I have added update chapters my manga list again such as Chapter 21 Accel World, Chapter 11 Dural – Magisa Garden, Detective Conan chapter 910 in Indonesian language and chapter 56 – 95 Tekken Chinmi Legends in Vietnam language. For Tekken Chinmi legends I didn’t find latest updates in English or Indonesian language and stopped in chapter 54, soo newest chapter only in Vietnam language. I can’t read Vietnam language but at least me or maybe you too can see the picture and imagined it, hahaha..😀

Thats it, I hope you like it..😀

Comments

