Update Blog 12

This time, I have updated my blog again with new music section, gospel (Yup, I’m Christian :D). In this section, I have added song from my favourite singer Natasha Nikita with Above All in english language and Indonesian language, Lebih Dari Segalanya.

I have added songs from Avalon with We Are The Reason in english and Indonesian language too, Karena Kita. And for the last I have added cheerful gospel song from Hillsong Kids / Integrity Music, Every Move I Make. I hope you like it..😉

Jesus Bless You..😀

Comments

